Nürnberg Verkauf & Werkstatt

Leyher Str. 79
90431 Nürnberg
info@hyundai-scharf.de

Verkauf // Mo - Fr: 08.30 - 18.30 Uhr / Sa: 09.00 - 14.00 Uhr // 0911/32434-58

Verkauf

Dominik Brandis

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:0911/32434-93
eMail:dominik.brandis@hyundai-scharf.de
Verkauf

Durim Dervishi

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:0911/32434-53
eMail:durim.dervishi@hyundai-scharf.de
Verkauf

Dominic Steinbach

Automobilverkäufer

Telefon:0911/32434-46
eMail:dominic.steinbach@hyundai-scharf.de
Verkauf

Toni Unger

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:0911/32434-58
eMail:toni.unger@hyundai-scharf.de

Service // Mo - Fr: 07.30 - 17.30 Uhr / Sa: 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr // 0911/32434-77

Service

Margit Petzko

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:0911/32434-78
eMail:margit.petzko@hyundai-scharf.de
Service

Andre Ott

Serviceberater

Telefon:0911/32434-22
eMail:andre.ott@hyundai-scharf.de
Service

Alfred Kleinschrodt

Serviceleiter

Telefon:0911/32434-50
eMail:alfred.kleinschrodt@hyundai-scharf.de

Teile & Zubehör // Mo - Fr: 07.30 - 17.30 Uhr / Sa: 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr // 0911/32434-540

Teile & Zubehör

Bernd Westphal

Teile- und Zubehörberater

Telefon:0911/32434-540
eMail:bernd.westphal@hyundai-scharf.de